Vind ons op Facebook

Koren

 

Naam

Adres

Tel./GSM

E-mail

8770 INGELMUNSTER

 

 

 

 

St.-Ceciliakoor Ingelmunster

Hendrik Pareit

Dossestraat 14

051/30 14 93

hendrik.pareit@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

8860 LENDELEDE

 

 

 

 

Koor

Ann Catteeuw

Rozebeeksestraat 49

051/31 07 11

luc.veranneman@skynet.be

 

 

 

 

 

8870 EMELGEM

 

 

 

 

Mannenkoor De Kerels

Ivan Vandekerckhove

Meulebeeksestraat 32

0475/82 73 23

ivan.vandekerckhove@gmail.com

St.-Pieterskoor Emelgem

Herman Vandenbroucke

 

051/30 22 88

 

 

 

 

 

 

8870 IZEGEM

 

 

 

 

Sint-Gregoriuskoor Izegem

Rieta Desmet

Zomerlandstraat 14

051/32 13 16

rieta.desmet@skynet.be

Scola Cantorum sancti Gregorii

Hans Vandoorne

Baronielaan 42

051/31 05 22

 

Kjeunemie

Hilde Huysentruyt

Liesterstraat 6

051/31 99 31

hhuysentruyt@hotmail.com

Requiemkoor H. Hart

Jean-Pierre Beheydt

Heibrugstraat 1

051 / 30 50 66

 

Jeugdkoor Bosmolens

Griet Maertens

Karel de Goedelaan 2

051/31 79 61

grietmaertens@skynet.be

H. Familiekoor

Heidi Rommel

Oude Iepersestraat 18

051/30 98 28

heidi.rommel@skynet.be

Die Boose

Roos Devos

Gentseheerweg 74 bus 1

051/30 71 01

roos.devos@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

8870 KACHTEM

 

 

 

 

Canto Rosso

Patrick Debruyne

Vageweenstraat 5

051/31 12 41

patrickdebruyne4@skynet.be

De Brugske Ghesellen Kachtem

Daniƫl Gayse

Moerbeziestraat 14

0486/23 71 21

 

Schoolkoor Vicante

Ine Buyck

Hogestraat 66

051/31 11 64

secretariaat.vincentiusschool@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

8880 LEDEGEM 

 

 

 

 

Eligiuskoor St.-Eloois-Winkel

Krista Basyn

Gullegemsestraat 199

0477/52 69 74

krista.basyn@skynet.be

Estrellakoor (dameskoor Ledegem)

Mieke Dessein

Oosthovelaan 16

056/50 40 22

miekedessein@skynet.be

St.-Janskoor Rol.-Kap./Ledegem

Rita Commeene

Roeselarestraat 29

056/50 34 08

rita.commeene@telenet.be